Supported By:

Eminent Committee Members

  • Prof. Dr. Abhay Saxena

  • Dr. Y. Thaweesak

  • Prof. Dr. Md. Aminur Rahman

  • Prof. Dr. Mohd Basyaruddin Abdul Rahman

  • Prof. Dr. David Cababaro Bueno

  • Dr. Hirotaka Sato

  • Prof. Dr. Michel Plaisent


  • Prof. Kazuaki Maeda

  • Prof. Dr. Alberto J. Valenzuela

  • Prof. Dr. Rahim Ahmadi

  • Prof. Dr. Chairil Anwar

  • Prof. Dr. Frans Wanders

  • Prof. Dr. Elvis Fosso-Kankeu

  • Dr. Hemant Bulsara

  • Dr. Siamak Haji Yakhchali

  • Dr. Tosaporn Mahamud



Conference Venue: 
Maison du Mexique
Address: Cité internationale universitaire de Paris
9 C boulevard Jourdan, 75014 PARIS

The venue is in front of "Citi Universitaire Metro station" which is on RER B line.

click the map to see location online at Google Maps (nearby IBIS hotels are also menrioned on Map):